EMERGENCY PROTOCOLS ACTIVATED!

BEGIN EVACUATION IMMEDIATELY!

Flipping vs. Killing Cards

If I kill a facedown card that has an "after flipping this card" effect (eyeball icon), do I resolve that effect? For instance, if I kill a facedown Chaotic card with Conflicted Air Strike, do I resolve the 1, 2 or 3 Chaotic effect as if I had flipped it face up with an Investigate action? I am leaning toward "no" :)

No, it does not trigger at that time.

The icon only triggers when a card is flipped due to the icon.

Go to top